Temple Beth Ami Philadelphia is a 60 year old tranditional Synagogue located in the NE section of Philadelphia
Temple Beth Ami Philadelphia is a 60 year old tranditional Synagogue located in the NE section of Philadelphia
Temple Beth Ami Philadelphia is a 60 year old tranditional Synagogue located in the NE section of Philadelphia

TORAH PORTION READINGS & CANDLE LIGHT TIMES

July 2017
Tammuz – Av5777

Shabbat, Torah Reading: Chukat
Friday, June 30, 2017 / Tammuz 6, 5777
Light Candles at 8:15 PM

Saturday, July 1, 2017/ Tammuz 7, 5777
Shabbat Ends at 9:23 PM

Shabbat, Torah Reading: Balak   
Friday, July 7, 2017 / Tammuz 13, 5777
Light Candles at 8:14 PM

Saturday, July 8, 2017 / Tammuz 14, 5777
Shabbat Ends at 9:20 PM

Shabbat, Torah Reading: Pinchas 
Friday, July 14, 2017 / Tammuz 20, 5777
Light Candles at 8:11 PM

Saturday, July 15, 2017 / Tammuz 21, 5777
Shabbat Ends 9:16 PM

Shabbat, Torah Reading: Matot-Massei 
Friday, July 21, 2017 / Tammuz 27, 5777
Light Candles at 8:06 PM

Saturday, July 22, 2017 / Tammuz 28, 5777
Shabbat Ends 9:10 PM

Shabbat, Torah Reading: Devarim       
Friday, July 28, 2017 / Av 5, 5777
Light Candles at 8:00 PM

Saturday, July 29, 2017/ Av 6, 5777
Shabbat Ends 9:03 PM

· Home · About Us · Synagogue News · Coming Events · Contact Us ·

COPYRIGHT © 2016 (5776) TEMPLE BETH AMI
9201 OLD BUSTLETON AVENUE PHILADELPHIA PA 19115